Why do I have to wait to be verified?

To protect the community, someone who is already inside confirms that you live where you say you do.

When you join a community, you remain Pending verification until someone already inside confirms that you live in that apartment. This prevents anyone from the outside from reading your community's chats or accounts.

  • If you joined using a neighbour's invitation for the same apartment, it is usually resolved instantly.
  • Otherwise, you will need to Request verification. The owner of your apartment, if they are already in Bloqia, and the board will receive your request. There is no need to ask twice.

While you wait, you can browse the app, but not all of its features. As soon as you are verified, you will have full access.

Still have questions? Write to us at soporte@bloqia.es.