I deleted a document by mistake

Deleted documents go to the Trash and can be restored.

Deleted documents don't disappear: they go to the Trash.

  1. In Documents, open the Trash.
  2. Open the document menu and select Restore.

The document returns to its original folder. It can be restored by the person who uploaded it or by the board.

Still have questions? Write to us at soporte@bloqia.es.