Can I add other neighbours to my booking?
Yes: with Add participants, and they will see it on their Home screen.
- Open your booking.
- Tap Add participants.
- Select the neighbours and tap Save participants.
Participants will see the booking on their Home screen. You can change them at any time using Edit participants.
Related articles
Still have questions? Write to us at soporte@bloqia.es.