Can I block a neighbour?
Yes. You will stop seeing what they write and they won't be notified.
Yes.
- Press and hold one of their messages or comments.
- Choose Block.
You will stop seeing what they write and receiving their notifications, and your direct chat will disappear from your list. They won't be notified. You will still see community Announcements.
To unblock them, go to Profile → Blocked neighbours.
Related articles
Still have questions? Write to us at soporte@bloqia.es.