How do I delete my account?

Go to Profile → Delete my account. This action is irreversible.

  1. Go to Profile.
  2. Tap Delete my account and confirm.

Your personal data, your member communities, your uploaded files, and your login account will be deleted. This action is irreversible.

If you no longer have access to the app, email us at privacidad@bloqia.es from the email address associated with your account.

Still have questions? Write to us at soporte@bloqia.es.