How do I leave a community?
In **Your communities**, open the community menu and select **Leave community**.
- Tap the community name at the top to open Your communities.
- Open the menu of the community you want to leave.
- Select Leave community and confirm.
Your account will still exist and you can remain in your other communities. If you want to delete it completely, see how to delete your account.
Related articles
Still have questions? Write to us at soporte@bloqia.es.